Second premiere from third album, “Mørklagt”, out now!

From the Blog

Second premiere from third album, “Mørklagt”, out now!

“Mørklagt” is one of my favorite tracks of the new record, which makes it so exciting to share this with you today! It was the last one written for “Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone”, and holds a strong Nordic inspiration. I decided to use Norwegian lyrics for the full track as well to underline this aspect, to create a different timber for the vocals. The track also features some pretty intense drums from Neige of Alcest. Hope you guys will like it! 
http://smarturl.it/SylvaineMorklagt 

Metal Hammer (UK) – 
https://www.loudersound.com/news/post-black-metal-visionary-sylvaine-releases-new-song-morklagt

Brooklyn Vegan (US) – http://www.brooklynvegan.com/19-new-songs-out-today/

Overdrive (AU)- https://overdrive-mag.com/2018/09/04/sylvaine-release-beautiful-second-track-morklagt-from-new-album/

Spark (CZ) – http://www.spark-rockmagazine.cz/norska-etericka-vladkyne-sylvaine-posila-notu

Power of Metal (DK) – http://powerofmetal.dk/exclusive/sylvaine-exclusive-track-premiere

Inferno (FI) –https://www.inferno.fi/uutiset/multi-instrumentalisti-sylvaine-esittelee-tulevaa-albumiaan-ensiesityksessa-kauniin-synkka-morklagt/

La Grosse Radio (FR) – https://www.lagrosseradio.com/metal/webzine-metal/video-metal/p23163-exclu-sylvaine-morklagt.html

Langolo Gitarok (HU) – https://langologitarok.blog.hu/2018/09/04/sotet_gyonyor_sylvaine-dalpremier

Metal Wani (IN) – https://metalwani.com/2018/09/premiere-stream-sylvaines-beautiful-new-single-morklagt.html

Rock Hard (IT) – http://rockharditaly.com/sylvaine-nuova-canzone-in-anteprima/

Never Mind The Hype (NL) – https://nmth.nl/sylvaine-morklagt/

Eternal Terror (NO) – https://www.eternal-terror.com/main/index.php?id=4673

Kvlt (PL) – https://kvlt.pl/newsy/nowy-utwor-od-sylvaine/

Loud (PT) – http://www.loudmagazine.net/sylvaine-novo-tema-morklagt-em-exclusivo-loud-estreia/

Metalfan (RO) – http://www.metalfan.ro/stiri-rock/o-piesa-de-noua-minute-in-registrul-post-metal-atmospheric-semnata-sylvaine-tocmai-a-fost-lansata-16911.html

Demon Reports (RS) – http://demon-reports.com/news/sylvaine-is-premiering-the-second-new-song-called-morklagt-stream-and-the-premiere-of-the-song-are-available/

Antichrist Mag (UA) – http://antichristmagazine.com/exclusive-track-premiere-sylvaine-morklagt/

Friedhof Magazine (ES) – http://www.friedhof-magazine.com/noticias/sylvaine-estrenamos-en-exclusiva-su-nueva-cancion-morklagt

Rock Hard (GR) – http://www.rockhard.gr/%CE%B5%CF%80%CE%B9%CE%BA%CE%B1%CE%B9%CF%81%CF%8C%CF%84%CE%B7%CF%84%CE%B1/sylvain-%CE%B1%CE%BA%CE%BF%CF%8D%CF%83%CF%84%CE%B5-%CF%83%CE%B5-%CE%B1%CF%80%CE%BF%CE%BA%CE%BB%CE%B5%CE%B9%CF%83%CF%84%CE%B9%CE%BA%CF%8C%CF%84%CE%B7%CF%84%CE%B1-%CF%84%CE%B7%CE%BD-%CF%80%CF%81%CE%B5%CE%BC%CE%B9%CE%AD%CF%81%CE%B1-%CF%84%CE%BF%CF%85-%CE%BD%CE%AD%CE%BF%CF%85-%CE%BA%CE%BF%CE%BC%CE%BC%CE%B1%CF%84%CE%B9%CE%BF%CF%8D-%CF%84%CE%B7%CF%82-one-woman-band

Leave a comment