First previews from upcoming album “Wistful” available!

From the Blog

First previews from upcoming album “Wistful” available!

The first premiers from the forthcoming album by Sylvaine has been released! “A Ghost Trapped In Limbo” and “Earthbound” are the first tracks to be revealed off the new album, which is entitled “Wistful”. “Wistful” will be released on the 13th of May thru Season Of Mist. Available for preorder HERE or HERE.

Check out the new tracks here:

Stereogum (US) – http://www.stereogum.com/1861878/sylvaine-earthbound-stereogum-premiere/mp3s/  – EXCLUSIVE preview of the track “Earthbound”

Terrorizer (UK) – http://www.terrorizer.com/news/sylvaine-stream-a-ghost-trapped-in-limbo/

Metal Hammer (DE) – www.metal-hammer.de/sylvaine-exklusive-song-premiere-a-ghost-trapped-in-limbo-589557/

Friedhof Magazine (ES) – http://friedhof-magazine.com/noticias/sylvaine-estrenamos-en-exclusiva-su-nueva-cancion-ghost-trapped-limbo

La Grosse Radio (FR) – www.lagrosseradio.com/metal/webzine-metal/actu-metal/p14009-sylvaine-streaming-d-un-nouveau-titre.html

Rock Overdose (GR) – www.rockoverdose.gr/news_details.php?id=43250

Lángoló Gitárok (HU) – http://langologitarok.blog.hu/2016/02/25/szomorkas_es_szepseges_sylvaine-dalpremier

Metal Wani (IN) – www.metalwani.com/2016/02/premiere-stream-sylvaines-new-single-a-ghost-trapped-in-limbo.html

Andfari (IS) – http://andfari.com/2016/02/25/sylvaine-a-ghost-trapped-in-limbo/

Rock Hard (IT) – http://rockharditaly.com/sylvaine-anteprima-nuovo-album/

Never Mind The Hype (NL) – http://nmth.nl/alcest-fans-unite-en-luister-naar-de-noorse-sylvaine/

Metal Hammer (NO) – http://hammer.kenspo.net/?p=3045

Ultraje (PT) – http://ultraje.pt/exclusivo-sylvaine-mostra-primeira-faixa-do-novo-album-wistful/

Antichrist Magazine (UA) – http://deadcenter666.com/antichrist/?p=9620

Shoot Me Again (FR) – http://www.shootmeagain.com/readnews/45634_unnouvelextraitduprochainalbumdesylvaineenecoute

Roooar ViolentZone(UK) – http://www.roooar.com/music_uk/news-releases-sylvaine-wistful-cd-in-may-4069.html 

Sorrow Eternal (US)  – http://www.sorroweternal.com/news/2016/2/25/sylvaine-hypnotizes-with-two-new-tracks

Foto Conciertos (ES) –  http://www.fotoconciertos.com/sylvaine-detalles-wistful-primer-adelanto/

Kaaoz zine (FI) – http://kaaoszine.fi/sylvaine-julkaissut-uuden-kappaleen-tulevalta-albumiltaan/

Orbis Metallum (CZ) – http://www.metallum.cz/novinky/one-woman-projekt-sylvaine-v-kolaboraci-s-alcest/

 

Leave a comment