“Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone” in the press

From the Blog

“Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone” in the press

The reviews are rolling in after the release of my third album just one week ago today. Here are some of the features that “Atoms Aligned, Coming Undone” was a part of after it’s release. More to come! 

Features: 
Bandcamp – https://daily.bandcamp.com/2018/11/02/bandcamp-essential-releases-november-2-2018/

Reviews, printed press: 
Powerplay Magazine (UK) – 10/10
Metal Hammer (UK) – 8/10
Zero Tolerance (UK) – 4.5/6
Legacy Magazine (DE) – 13/15 
Heretik Magazine (FR) – 5/5
Rock Hard (IT) – 7.5/10
Ultraje (PT) – 7.5/10 

Online reviews:

Brooklyn Vegan (US) – http://www.brooklynvegan.com/boygenius-vince-staples-john-nolan-drug-church-sylvaine-reviews/

Metal Exposure (NL) – http://metal-exposure.com/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone/

Two Guys Metal Reviews (UK) – http://www.twoguysmetalreviews.com/2018/10/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone.html

Infernal Masquerade (US) – https://www.infernalmasquerade.com/?q=reviews/24960-sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone-2018

Sputnik Music – https://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/78308/Sylvaine-Atoms-Aligned-Coming-Undone/

Giornale Metal (IT) – https://giornalemetal.blogspot.com/2018/10/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone.html?fbclid=IwAR0TF3nBvHLBkfqWUksulWjYx7W0d_0Mn2q1sGu6WeUOP5geBUSawMro320

Sound Protest (FR) – http://sound-protest.net/2018/11/chronique-sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone-season-of-mist/?fbclid=IwAR3MuoMTDXqLkGhpoLBReoCxQlJfW_Ufq_9s4iwRi8DmAbfFumkHWKw74Cw

Angry Metal Guy (SE) – https://www.angrymetalguy.com/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone-review/

The Moshville Times (UK) – http://www.moshville.co.uk/reviews/album-review/2018/10/album-review-sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone/

Lettere Dall Underground (IT) – https://letteredallunderground.blogspot.com/2018/11/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone-il.html?fbclid=IwAR1o8ZvHiIqstwNqk7Pu6bLvLdk-qAvYrXtZExiSyPcgdazc_rd6iPJ2hPY

Monkeypress (DE) – https://monkeypress.de/2018/10/reviews/cd-reviews/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone/

Everything Is Noise – http://everythingisnoise.net/reviews/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone/

Burn Your Ears (DE) – https://www.burnyourears.de/reviews/alben/post-rock-metal/48896-sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone.html 

Nine Circles (US) – https://ninecircles.co/2018/11/08/album-review-sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone/ 

Dead Rhetoric – http://deadrhetoric.com/reviews/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone-season-of-mist/

Metal1 (DE) – https://www.metal1.info/metal-reviews/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone/

Lords of Metal (NL) – http://www.lordsofmetal.nl/en/reviews/view/id/38001

Metalitalia (IT) – https://metalitalia.com/album/sylvaine-atoms-aligned-coming-undone/

Metal Norge (NO) – http://www.metal-norge.com/?p=review&id=8541

 

Interviews: 

Dark Art Conspiracy – https://darkartconspiracy.com/2018/09/19/interview-sylvaine-norway/

Tomatrax (AUS) – https://tomatrax.wordpress.com/2018/10/10/interview-with-sylvaine-3/

Radio Metal Sound (FR) – http://www.radiometalsound.fr/articles/voir/129 

Leave a comment